Department

Dr. Silbert Jose S V

Assistant Professor

Email:silbert.jose@mic.ac.in

Phone:9744867576

PROFILE

Mr. Nagaraja Sharma U

Assistant Professor

Email:nagaraja.sharma@mic.ac.in

Phone:9496463795

PROFILE

Ms. Lekshmy Priya M

Guest Lecturer

Email:lekshmy.priya@mic.ac.in

Phone:

PROFILE

Ms.Smitha Mary Sebastian

Guest Lecturer

Email:smitha.sebastian@mic.ac.in

Phone:

PROFILE

Dr. Rajeev R. R.

Assistant Professor

Email:rajeev.rr@mic.ac.in

Phone:9447280110

PROFILE

Ms. Tinu C. Philip

Assistant Professor

Email:tinu.philip@mic.ac.in

Phone:9947268244

PROFILE

Ms. Seena Jojith

Guest Lecturer

Email:seena.jojith@mic.ac.in

Phone:

PROFILE

Ms. Kiran Baby

Assistant Professor

Email:kiran.baby@mic.ac.in

Phone:9895493149

PROFILE

Sreeja S R

Guest Lecturer

Email:

Phone:

PROFILE

Jincy C V

Guest Lecturer

Email:

Phone:

PROFILE

ANNOUNCEMENTS

DEPARTMENTS

QUICK LINKS

CALENDAR

Social Media

© 2017 - All Rights Reserved Triomphe IT